Through the BackOP software, you are able to add or remove files or folders at any time. If you forgot to select something during the initial setup you have the option to log in and add that file whenever you need it. The same can be said for removing files if you realize that you don't need that file backed up.
If you remove an already backed up file then that file will remain on our system as per our 90-day retention period in case you realize you need it again.
Customization of retention, frequency of backups, local copy and more is available, simply ask for your specific needs and our support team will inform you of the options available.